Customer Reviews

Ramsey INFINITI’s standards for what make an excellent car buying and servicing experience are very high. We know our customers expect to be treated fairly in an open and honest transaction. Take a look at what our customers have to say about their experience at Ramsey INFINITI.

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Jul 22, 2017

I checked out Ramsey Infiniti bc my friend let me borrow his Q60 for the week and I enjoyed driving it. At the dealership, the sales associate with whom I spoke with was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed or pressured which is good because buying a new car has been a frustrating experience for me in the past. I still have to figure out how I am going to convince my wife that the family needs the Red Sport 400.

Source: DealerRater

Jul 22, 2017

I just wanna say Ramsey Infiniti has great customer service. I am going to be leasing a car near future and i called Ramsey Infiniti and talked to Don Kanarr. He explained everything that i asked very well. He was very attentive to my needs and wants in a vehicle. I would suggest everyone to go to Ramsey Infiniti and ask for Don. Based on my experience if i could give them 10 stars, i could ???

Source: DealerRater

Jul 21, 2017

The service Ramsey Infiniti delivered was truly exceptional. They were true to their ad specials and we were able to get the deal exactly as advertised on the website. Every one in the showroom was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. We highly recommend salesman David Guzman. He treated us with the highest level of professionalism and went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied with our purchase. Our visits to Ramsey Infiniti were well worth the trip from NY!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 21, 2017

Good people nice to do business with them Great deal great plans Everything was almost ready when I' got there Good people nice to do business with them Great deal great plans Everything was almost ready when I' got there

Source: DealerRater

Jul 21, 2017

Ramsey Infiniti is incredible! Thanks to the salesman Michael, I was able to find exactly what we were looking for in a new car. He was able to get the best deal on pricing, was extremely knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure the best service was provided. I would absolutely recommend Michael and the dealership!! Thanks!!

Source: DealerRater

Jul 17, 2017

Great experience. The salesman Michael made this experience easy. Would recommend him and the dealership. Have to say it was the best experience I had while purchasing a new car.

Source: DealerRater

Jul 16, 2017

Excellent experience with Don Kanarr when purchasing our new Infiniti Qx30. He worked hard to get us the right color and we got a great deal on pricing without the excessive haggling that you'd experience at most dealerships. I'd certainly recommend paying these gentlemen a visit and having Don take care of you.

Source: DealerRater

Jul 13, 2017

Ramsey Infiniti was able to find me the exact model I was looking for, and the salesman Donald Kanarr was super knowledgable, helpful, courteous, and professional! Also can't forget the AMAZING deal he got me on my Q60!!! Thanks again!

Source: DealerRater

Jul 13, 2017

David Guzman and the Ramsey Infiniti team provided outstanding service with a no pressure sales pitch approach . They were professional, personable, and service oriented. I highly recommend Ramsey Infiniti to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. We purchased one vehicle and in the process of purchasing a second.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 13, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 10, 2017

I understand sometimes people have bad experiences at certain places but I don't understand all the negativity towards Ramsey Infiniti. My family and I had leased over 7 Infinitis from them and everytime it was a pleasure. If there is ever an issue they solve it, if we have any questions it's answered. This time around my salesman was Michael and once again A GREAT EXPERIENCE. We did all the negotiating and paperwork in an hour, took the car home an hour after that.

Matt was the sales manager who was very polite and Ty, the finance manager, was great as well. I feel they have a great team over there at Ramsey Infiniti.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Jul 10, 2017

I had a great experience at Ramsey Infiniti. My salesman Michael was great. He took his time going over everything and made me feel like I was making the right choice for my family. I highly recommend Ramsey Infiniti and definetly Michael!!!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Jul 10, 2017

Ramsey Infiniti was top notch in my book. Michael was excellent, he made me feel like I wasn't getting the run around on anything and made the right choice to due business with Ramsey Infiniti. I recommend Michael and Ramsey Infiniti to all my friends and family.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 4, 2017

Very nice and clean facilities, very professional new car sales staff.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 28, 2017

My first visit with Drew was information gathering as I was researching a bunch of cars as my current lease was coming due and he was extremely helpful and sent a lovely follow-up note. My second visit was to test drive the Q50. Mark Hirschberg came over to introduce himself and answer any additional questions and provided some helpful feedback on the other cars I was considering. I ultimately decided to go with the Q50 and called to schedule an appointment with Drew. I learned he was not going to be there when I planned on coming in so I reached out to Mark who was responsive to my needs and facilitated making sure I had another salesperson waiting for me when I got there. Willem was wonderful and we reviewed all of Drew's notes and quotes, which were honored and I walked out with a new car lease. I was very impressed with the professionalism of everyone I encountered at the dealership and look forward to picking up my new car this week.

Source: DealerRater

Jun 27, 2017

Words can't say enough for the incredible service I received from Ken Nicosia and Mark. From the minute I walked into the showroom til the time I picked up my new car they were amazing !! Ken gives customer satisfaction a whole new meaning....He is extremely gracious, polite, knowledgeable and on top of things! If you're looking to purchase an Infiniti I highly recommend Ramsey Infiniti !! Kens the guy to deal with !!

Source: DealerRater