Customer Reviews

Ramsey INFINITI’s standards for what make an excellent car buying and servicing experience are very high. We know our customers expect to be treated fairly in an open and honest transaction. Take a look at what our customers have to say about their experience at Ramsey INFINITI.

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Apr 29, 2017

My first car from this place. Great staff!!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 26, 2017

Fantastic service, I could not have asked for better from Ramsey Infiniti throughout my search for a used 2013 Infiniti G37x. Our sales rep was Drew, and although he is fairly new he did a tremendous job of figuring out what I was looking for, and doing everything in his power to work with me. The models I was interested in but did not know if I would purchase as yet he had cleaned thoroughly for me to see, and I really appreciated that. Drew was patient, attentive, and worked hard and I ended up purchasing the perfect car. Even after buying it Drew kept in contact to make sure everything was going smoothly. The cars at Ramsey Infiniti are kept in great condition, even the used ones, and I feel secure with my purchase because of how reputable the dealership is. I would return here again if I am looking to purchase another car, and hopefully I get to work with Drew again!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Apr 26, 2017

Very pleasant..good pricing..comfortable showroom and waiting area. Very happy with QX50 and salesman Ken.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 25, 2017

Dominick Posillipo was my salesperson for the lease of my 2017 Infiniti QX80 from Ramsey Infiniti.

Dominick was a very easy-going salesperson that listened to my requests and did his very best to meet them. Took his time and did not rush the process to get back on the sales floor (busy night).

He offered no pushy sales tactics; honest and straight-forward he quickly researched their inventory to find me the truck that we had wanted which just so happened was coming in for trailer delivery in a few short days.

I had leased two (2) other vehicles (Q60s, QX60) back in 2014 so I knew what I wanted with regards to the Infiniti product.

I had a very clear bottom line that I wanted to be at and with the assistance of the very nice and personable SalesManager Matthew Moskal we were able to agree on a price that was very reasonable. He knew I was serious and came in with a serious offer. No back and forth unnecessary haggling. Just an honest business deal.

The Business Manager Ty Caldwell was quite possibly the most genuine person in the auto business we have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. What a gentleman. Not an act. Nice to see and very refreshing.

Even when I went back for my DMV paperwork a few weeks later both Ty and Dominick took the time to chat with me for a while and they were both very happy to see that we loved the truck.

Keep up the good work Ramsey Infiniti as these employees are top notch and should be commended as such. They helped me make the decision to stay with Ramsey Infiniti as there are many options in this industry, however with employees like this you made the process very easy.

The service team is top rate here as well. They are caring and always make your needs the highest priority! Serviced both cars with them for over three (3) years now. They will make sure you leave happy.

Thank you.

Chris.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Apr 21, 2017

Ramsey Infiniti took care of me and my family. We needed a car, we had a budget and Michael made it happen for us. After putting everything on the table about where we needed to be Michael took the time to break everything down for us and we made the deal work. Great job guys, thank you!!! I will definitely go see Michael again.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Apr 21, 2017

I had a great experience with Ramsey Infiniti. I was coming off lease and needed a car asap. My salesman Michael definitely helped me out. He took the time to go over all my options and put me in the right car for the right payment. Michael was very friendly, followed up with me with everything and I just had an all-around great experience because of him. Ramsey Infiniti was also a very nice atmosphere, there manager Matt came over seeing if I needed anything, there finance manager Enrique was very friendly as well. Because of these guys I would recommend Ramsey Infiniti to all my friends and family.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Apr 18, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 16, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 11, 2017

From the first introductory call to when the lease deal was ultimately signed and even with regards to any follows ups, everything was excellent. No gimmicks a everything was delivered as promised. Would definitely recommend.

Source: DealerRater

Apr 11, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 10, 2017

Zack Alhamwandi provided excellent customer service. He helped me get into my new car in three days. He had everything ready for me when I arrived and drove out in two hours with my new car. If you are in the market for a new Infiniti, please call Ramsey Infiniti and you will not be disappointed.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Apr 8, 2017

Matt (Manager) and Darius (Salesman) made leasing my 2 vehicles hassle free and a pleasure to deal with. I definitely recommend seeing Darius if you are considering a infinity. Fetters and Englewood could not compete with them on any level.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 8, 2017

I must share the outstanding service and people personality I was given from Mr. Mark Hirschberg. Soon as I walked in he knew who I was and welcomed me to the dealership, I felt comfortable immediately. He took his time and informed me about everything I need to know about the car, simply educating … Read More

Source: DealerRater

Apr 7, 2017

I've been buying Infiniti's from Ramsey Infiniti since March 2000. My new Qx60 is the 6th Infiniti I've gotten from Willy. As always the experience is excellent. I go in tell Willy what I want and the payments are always within my budget. They have never not had the vehicle in the color and optio … Read More

Source: DealerRater

Mar 29, 2017

I would like to highly recommend Ramsey Infiniti. From my initial contact with Mark Hirschberg re our now pre-owned QX60 through the test drive and paperwork with Michael to the final signing on the dotted line With business manager TY the experience couldn't have been better. There was no high … Read More

Source: DealerRater

Mar 24, 2017

I am now on my 3rd lease with Infiniti.....the sales team is friendly and honest, always a pleasure visiting the dealership.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 20, 2017

Multiple members of our family have had the pleasure of dealing with Mark Hirschberg. He was outstanding and an absolute pleasure to work with. He truly worked to get us the best deal possible, and we were ecstatic when he was willing and able to work within our budget and comfort level. Addition … Read More

Source: DealerRater

Mar 17, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Mar 12, 2017

I went to Infiniti to look at the QX80 Ken was extremely patient with me I had 2 young children with me and yet he still managed to locate a white truck with the options that were best for my family. Ken and his team went above and beyond expectations. When I picked up my truck it was so easy the pa … Read More

Source: DealerRater