Customer Reviews

Ramsey INFINITI’s standards for what make an excellent car buying and servicing experience are very high. We know our customers expect to be treated fairly in an open and honest transaction. Take a look at what our customers have to say about their experience at Ramsey INFINITI.

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Jun 18, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 16, 2017

Great place

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 14, 2017

Review is based on express service only. Very clean area, good service reps, and enough drinks and bagels to wait.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 10, 2017

My salesman Darius Bagan was fantastic I would recommend any friends and family looking for an Infiniti to see him, he was so nice and patient friendly and even came in on his day off to accommodate me

Source: DealerRater

Jun 7, 2017

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Mark Hirschberg. He got us a great deal on our Infiniti Q50 and everything was super easy, quick and efficient. Would highly recommend asking for him the next time you are looking for an Infiniti!

Source: DealerRater

Jun 6, 2017

Mark adn Darus Thank you for a great experience leasing my q50 400 red sport. You guys where very helpfull and honest . I will be back for my next car!!

Source: DealerRater

Jun 5, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 3, 2017

It was a pleasure to work with Mark, as he is very personable and professional. Mark and I had discussed pricing on the phone prior to my visit to Ramsey Infiniti. When I arrived at the dealership, everything was exactly as he said it would be. Mark is honest and certainly a man of his word. The entire experience was pleasant. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mark to anyone interested in purchasing an Infiniti. Customer service is great, pricing is competitive, and the process was pretty much seamless and straightforward. Thank you!!!

Source: DealerRater

Jun 3, 2017

Darius made my experience so pleasurable. Everything he had told me was true and did not mislead me in anyway. Did everything over the phone and email and came in a left with my car , 1. 2 . 3. If you are looking for an Infiniti, please go to Ramsey Infiniti and ask for Darius. Also Matthew Moskal was the manager that assisted and he was great as well. Thank you again and I love my new Q50!!!!!

Source: DealerRater

Jun 2, 2017

Couldn't be happier with my experience. Received a quote over the phone from Ralph Keller and picked up the car a few days later. Ken Nicosia was my sales consultant and did a terrific job explaining everything. He took his time explaining all the new features of the car compared to my previous car.

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 29, 2017

I called Ramsey Infiniti to inquire about leasing a vehicle. I spoke with a manager named Mark and he was very accommodating with setting up an appointment that worked for me. When I arrived at the dealership, I was met with a very friendly and courteous staff. A salesman named Darius met with me to go over the vehicle I was interested in. He set up a test drive for me and was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. He worked diligently to try and work with the budget I established and was extremely professional and patient throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend Ramsey Infiniti and am very satisfied with my experience at their dealership.

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 21, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 21, 2017

Where do I start! It was a pleasure to work with you. This has been a four month journey back and forth with you providing me in detail the best options I should go with. Not once did I feel you were trying to get over on me as I have experienced before with other salesmen. I appreciate the work you put in to make this happen. I am glad I made the decision I made with your help. I will be back, my wife will be looking for a car next year. Thanks again for everything!!!!! Shakir Alikhan

Source: DealerRater

May 8, 2017

Great Dealership!!! I dealt with Darius Bagan, who was great to deal with, always professional, and made sure I got everything I was promised. It was a terrific buying experience and would definitely recommend both Darius and Ramsey Infiniti!!!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

May 3, 2017

Darius and Matt are the best. They made my car buying experience easy and fun. I highly recommend working with them.

Reviewd by Source: Google

May 3, 2017

Ken and his tam at Ramsey were truly exceptional. Best customer service I have ever received at a car dealership. Ken spent a significant amount of time taking us on multiple test drives, and he highly encouraged asking questions throughout the whole experience. Negotiations were almost nonexistent as the sales manager, John, came over right away and offered us a phenomenal deal; not once did we feel we were being taken advantage of. Another floor manager, Matt, came over to apologize in advance for not being able to deliver the car right there and then, and asked us if they could treat us to lunch. The team at Ramsey take the time to deliver unbelievably beautiful customer service, which, in this day and age, is a rare gem. Ken, thank you for taking the time to make sure I was comfortable and in love with my new car! Still so blown Wsy. Y your service!

Source: DealerRater

Apr 29, 2017

My first car from this place. Great staff!!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 26, 2017

Fantastic service, I could not have asked for better from Ramsey Infiniti throughout my search for a used 2013 Infiniti G37x. Our sales rep was Drew, and although he is fairly new he did a tremendous job of figuring out what I was looking for, and doing everything in his power to work with me. The models I was interested in but did not know if I would purchase as yet he had cleaned thoroughly for me to see, and I really appreciated that. Drew was patient, attentive, and worked hard and I ended up purchasing the perfect car. Even after buying it Drew kept in contact to make sure everything was going smoothly. The cars at Ramsey Infiniti are kept in great condition, even the used ones, and I feel secure with my purchase because of how reputable the dealership is. I would return here again if I am looking to purchase another car, and hopefully I get to work with Drew again!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp